Official list of all of our lovely award winners and a HUGE thank you for all the filmmakers who submitted this year. You definitely made it hard for the judges to pick just one in each category. :-)



Best Male Lead: Trevor Murphy – The Thief
Best Female Lead: Valerie Tian – Curse of Willow Song
Best Special FX: Nefarious
Best Cinematography: Ticks
Best Director: Karen Lam – Curse of Willow Song
Best Writing: Tara Price – Tea Time
Best Sci Fi Film: Night Waking - Shoshana Rosenbaum
Best Fantasy Film: The Unvisited - Rebekah Fieschi
Best Horror Film: Things We Dig - Pia Thrasher
Best Feature Film: 9 Ways To Hell - Nick Dragon, Tai-Lynia Jones
Best Short Film: Tea Time – Tara Price
Sick Chick Flick Award: Witchin' - Christina Diamantara